JD1973 (bucksatan73) wrote in addmeover35,
JD1973
bucksatan73
addmeover35

Here goes for first post on here.  Just restarted my LJ and I'm looking for people to chat with.

What is your first name?
Jeff

Where do you live?
Hamilton, MT

What do you do for a living?
PhD student/part time professor

Are you married or single?
Married

Any kids?
Nope

Hobbies?
Cooking, Bonsai, MLB, Hiking, and Movies

Favourite TV shows?
Most things on BBC, Food TV, and Comedy central 

Pets?
Nope but we are saving for a English Bulldog puppy

Nickname:
Bucksatan73 came from the band Revolting Cocks, I do not worship the devil.

Anything that makes you unique or differentiates you from those around you?
I have lived in various locations in the US from the NW to the deep South to the Midwest.  Let's see, what else, I enjoy talking politics as I'm getting my PhD in government.  So if you want to talk politics, I'm always up for that.  Thats it for now.
Subscribe

  • hello

    I have been with LJ for almost ten years now. I went away for a while because I lost interest, made a few stops back here to try to get into it…

  • Good Day.

    Well I have had an LJ since 2001, well 2000 if you include my old account. I have been away for a while and have now returned. I'm a Brit, and have…

  • (no subject)

    Hi everyone! I've been on LJ for about 6 years, about 4 years previously known as 3_legdcat and almost 2 years with my current journal.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments