planetgeorge (planetgeorge) wrote in addmeover35,
planetgeorge
planetgeorge
addmeover35

Hi everyone! I've been on LJ for about 6 years, about 4 years previously known as 3_legdcat and almost 2 years with my current journal. It's been a while since I whored myself out but since I've recently gotten a paid account and made a few upgrades to my account I decided to cast a net out there. Anyway...

About me:
-40 year-old divorced male. Divorced just over a year, with a 6 y/o daughter who lives with her mom.
-Currently not in a relationship.
-Sexually open minded. I consider myself hetero-flexible.
-Work as a research analyst for a legal consulting firm.
-Planning to go back to school for an MBA in 2010.
-interests include outdoor activities, sports, reading, movies and travel
-politically Libertarian but don't flaunt it.
-religious but don't flaunt that either

What I'm looking for:
Other open-minded people.

What I'm not looking for:
Anyone who feels like they have to be right all the time.

So check out my profile and if you see anything you like, don't hesitate to send me an add request!
Subscribe

  • hello

    I have been with LJ for almost ten years now. I went away for a while because I lost interest, made a few stops back here to try to get into it…

  • Good Day.

    Well I have had an LJ since 2001, well 2000 if you include my old account. I have been away for a while and have now returned. I'm a Brit, and have…

  • Intro!

    Hello! I was just doing a search to add on to my communities and found you guys. My name is Tani and I live (for the time being) in Texas. Let's…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments